Posted

print

favorite this post Murdoch's worker looking for Four Corners housing, June 1st. (Four Corners, Bozeman, or Belgrade) hide this posting unhide

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

Hello all,

My name is Jason Nery and I am looking for a room for rent somewhere in Four Corners, west of Bozeman. I'll also consider Bozeman or Belgrade.

I'm looking to pay $400-450 a month, including utilities if possible. Plan in move date in June 1st as my lease on my current room ends at the end of May. Can of course discuss earlier/later move-in days, deposits, and so on. Prefer cheaper pricing if in Bozeman or Belgrade.

I don't need much in terms of amenities, and I'll just bicycle/walk to work which is my primary reason for moving to Four Corners. I also do not have any pets. However, INTERNET IS VERY IMPORTANT. If you're not sure on the quality of your internet, including speed, signal, and usage (if everyone using Netflix all at once), that is okay and I can figure out things for you as I have done in my current place. Everyone uses the internet these days and I can work to improve that. Furnishings would be nice but isn't necessary.

My background is both Agriculture (mostly cattle, horses, and poultry) and Computer Science (informally). Due to both backgrounds, I am more then fine around various animals, including exotics, and have regularly taken care of others' pets when they had an extended time away, during vacations, and other such reasons. I have a Bachelor's of Science in Equine and Ranch Management from Feather River College and recently moved from California at the beginning of the year. I am not a student but besides my job at Murdoch's, I am looking for work with various government, land-based agencies.

I can give references with past roommates and landlords if wanted, including both men and women. Also more then fine with meeting in person as I currently live in Bozeman near Gooch Hill and Huffine.

Thank you for reading.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6877690983

posted:

updated:

best of [?]